© 2019 «National Association of Mining Engineers»

2, 21st Line, St Petersburg 199106, Russia

Executive Board

Rector of St. Petersburg Mining University, President of Association

Vladimir S. Litvinenko

CEO of Nonprofit Partnership "Russian Miners"

Alexander P. Verzhansky

President of the Russian Chemists Union

Victor P. Ivanov

Executive Director of the Russian Geological Society

Eugeny G. Farrakhov

Vyacheslav O. Zyryn

President of the Russian Association of employers in oil and gas industry

Pavel N. Zaval'ny

Chairman of Executive Board of Surveyors Union of Russia

Michael I. Bogdanov